рус
LOGIN
Remember 
Register


17:43
17.01.2018
ANNOUNCEMENT: Kcell to hold conference call on January–December 2017 financial performance on January 26, 2018
News source: KASE
/KASE, January 17, 2018/ – Kcell (Almaty), whose securities are officially listed  
on Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE), has provided KASE with following information 
statement:

quote

Kcell Joint Stock Company («Kcell» or the «Company») (LSE, KASE: KCEL), the 
leading provider of mobile telecommunications services in Kazakhstan by market 
share in terms of revenue and subscribers, will announce its results for 
January-December 2017on 26 January 2018.

Kcell will host an analyst conference call on 26 January 2018 at 9:30 UK time / 
15:30 Almaty / 12:30 Moscow. The conference will be held in English, audio 
webcast will be available at:

http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=5245

UK Toll Free:0800 358 6377
Standard International Dial-in:+44 330 336 9105

Russia Toll Free:8 800 500 9283  
Russia Local Call number:+7 495 213 1767
USA Toll Free:800 281 7973
USA Dial-In:+1 646 828 8156

Conference ID:8719643

A presentation will be available on the Company website shortly before the 
conference call on www.investors.kcell.kz./en

A replay will be available at: http://kcell260118-live.audio-webcast.com

Enquiries:

Kcell
Investor Relations
Irina Shol, tel. +7 727 2582755, ext. 1002 
Investor_relations@kcell.kz

Media
Natalya Eskova, tel. +7 727 2582755, ext. 1902
Pressa@kcell.kz

International Media
Instinctif Partners  Tel: +44 207 457 2020
Kay Larsen / Galyna Kulachek / Adrian Duffield

unquote

[2018-01-17]


    Comments
    There are no comments yet
    Onlyregistred users can add comments.
    NEWS ARCHIEVE
    EXCHANGE RATES
    Date Price Change
    USD 19.02 319.42
    EUR 19.02 400.04
    RUB 19.02 5.66