About the company

User login

The successful development of your company depends on how seriously you think about the information component of your business. We pay special attention to this activity and we are proud that for many companies and retail investors, IRBIS is number 1 resource to get information on all segments of the financial market.

We work hard to provide quick services to our customers with the most accurate and complete information that is happening, both on domestic and international financial market.

In December 1998, IRBIS Agency registered and established JSC Kazakhstan Stock Exchange (KASE). Today IRBIS for a 100% subsidiary of the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange and is an authorized exchange agency that distributes the information to KASE.

In July 2009, IAFM IRBIS have joined FISD *. This event marked is a new stage in the history of IRBIS, the company officially has entered into the world distributors market of financial information.

Today IAFM IRBIS – is the company known in financial circles, which creates and propagates on a commercial basis the unique information about financial markets to more than 100 customers. Among them, the FSA and major operators of the market such as JSC "Kazkommertsbank", JSC "Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan", JSC "Asyl Invest", JSC "BTA Securities" and several other banks.

Agency's services used by most companies like managing of pension assets, pension funds, broker-dealers, issuers and private investors.

FISD - Financial Information Service Division - Division of Financial and Information Services, is a member of the Association of Software Industry and Information (The Software and Information Industry Association - SIIA). SIIA – is an organization with more than twenty years history, which joins almost 140 companies from around the world involved in the dissemination of financial information industry: banks, brokerage houses, investment and hedge funds, stock exchanges, news agencies, software developers and others.

Вход на сайт

Успешное развитие Вашей компании во многом зависит от того, насколько серьезно Вы относитесь к информационной составляющей своего бизнеса. Мы уделяем особое внимание этому направлению деятельности и гордимся тем, что для многих компаний и розничных инвесторов ИРБИС является ресурсом № 1 для получения информации по всем сегментам финансового рынка.

Мы стремимся оперативно обеспечить своих клиентов максимально точной и полной информацией о происходящем, как на отечественном, так и на международном финансовом рынке.

Агентство ИРБИС зарегистрировано в декабре 1998 года и учреждено АО "Казахстанская фондовая биржа" (KASE). Сегодня ИРБИС является 100% дочерним предприятием Казахстанской фондовой биржи и уполномоченным биржевым агентством, распространяющим информацию KASE.

В июле 2009 года ИАФР "ИРБИС" вступило в FISD*. Данное событие ознаменовало новый этап в истории развития ИРБИС, компания официально вышла на мировой рынок распространителей финансовой информации.

Сегодня "ИРБИС" – известная в финансовых кругах компания, формирующая и распространяющая на коммерческой основе уникальную информацию о финансовых рынках более чем 100 клиентам. Среди них АФН и такие крупнейшие операторы рынка как АО "Казкоммерцбанк", АО "Народный банк Казахстана", АО "Асыл Инвест", АО "БТА Секьюритиз" и целый ряд других организаций, так или иначе связанных с финансовым рынком Казахстана.

Услугами Агентства пользуется большинство компаний по управлению активами, банки, брокеры-дилеры, эмитенты и частные инвесторы.

*FISD - Financial Information Service Division - Подразделение финансово-информационных сервисов, входящая в Ассоциацию индустрии программного обеспечения и информации (The Software and Information Industry Association - SIIA). SIIA – организация с более чем двадцатилетней историей, объединяющая около 140 компаний со всего мира, задействованных в индустрии распространения финансовой информации: банки, брокерские конторы, инвестиционные и хедж фонды, биржи, информационные агентства, разработчики программного обеспечения и другие.